Announcing the SAVE Annual Review Open Day event!!

We are very excited that this year’s Annual SAVE meeting (Our 10th AGM) will take place on Tuesday 24th November and is now open for registration. The programme includes reports from the six partner countries, as well as speed talks from some of our well-known vulture specialists. Partners will have exhibition stands where you can read more about their work and delegates will be able to build their profiles, meet other attendees and plan their day.

Please click here to register for the event. Please note that each attendee will need to register separately as links are unique to a user.

Once registered, please ensure that you have selected your local time zone, then start to build your profile so that other delegates can find you. There is also the option of joining in the event challenge – the more of the platform you explore, the higher up the leader board you can climb.

Full programme details and the timings of the agenda for the day are all there in the platform which you can access once registered.

We look forward to welcoming you to the event on Tuesday!

SAVE Programme Team

The event will take place on Tuesday 24th November. The timing will be as follows in respective key countries:
Pakistan 12.30-16.00
India 13.00- 16.30
Nepal 13.15- 16.45
Bangladesh 13.30-17.00
Myanmar 14.00-17.30
Cambodia 14.30-18.00
Singapore 15.30-19.00
UK 07.30-11.00
Europe CET 08.30-12.00

Leave a Comment