SAVE the date – Online Open Day 6th February 2024

We are excited to announce that we will be holding our annual SAVE online open day on 6th February 2024.

Please register here

7.30am – 11.00am GMT

Starting time: Pakistan: 12.30, India: 13.00, Nepal: 13.15, Bangladesh: 13.30, Myanmar: 14.00, Cambodia: 14.30, Singapore: 15.30, UK:  07.30, Central Europe: 08.30.

Programme

Please register here

5 Comments

  1. Bikash Ghimire on 22nd January 2024 at 12:03 pm

    Kudos to SAVE and all the organisations as well as individuals for contributing to conserve our scavenging counterparts !!

  2. Ramesh Kathariya on 22nd January 2024 at 2:45 pm

    It will be great to join.

  3. Kailash Tamang on 23rd January 2024 at 2:06 am

    I eagerly waiting for feb 6.

  4. Muna Gauli on 29th January 2024 at 2:27 pm

    waiting

  5. pallabi Gauli on 29th January 2024 at 2:28 pm

    ready to join

Leave a Comment